PhiLashes Training EXPERIENCE

We have the know-how that you need.

See All Trainings

In-Person PhiLashes Trainings

Mirela Training

Worldwide Trainings

Our Masters travel across the Globe to provide Trainings using Top training centers.

Mirela Strat Live Training

Live Model

All PhiLashes Trainings include a Training Kit and also a Live Model for each student to practice

Continues Support

With Each Training You get Access to CraftMaster App with all the training material as well as continues online support by the Master.

phonemockup7.jpg

International Certification

The PhiAcademy Certification is from the most prestigious beauty skill certifications around the world.

AttendanceCertificates2.jpg

Upcoming Events

  • Fri, Feb 05
    Miami
    Basic Foundation Classic PhiLashes Live - MIAMI - FLORIDA
    Share
  • Sat, Feb 06
    Miami
    Beginner Russian Volume PhiLashes Live - MIAMI - FLORIDA
    Share
  • Sun, Feb 07
    Miami
    Advanced Russian Volume PhiLashes Live - MIAMI - FLORIDA
    Share
  • Fri, Feb 12
    San José
    Curso Basico Pelo a Pelo - SAN JOSE - COSTA RICA
    Share
  • Sat, Feb 13
    San José
    Curso Presencial Basico de Volumen Ruso - SAN JOSE - COSTA RICA
    Share
  • Sun, Feb 14
    San José
    Curso Presencial Avanzado de Volumen Ruso - SAN JOSE - COSTA RICA
    Share
  • Fri, Feb 19
    Santiago
    Curso Basico Pelo a Pelo - SANTIAGO DE CHILE
    Share
  • Sat, Feb 20
    Santiago
    Curso Presencial Basico de Volumen Ruso - SANTIAGO DE CHILE
    Share
  • Sun, Feb 21
    Santiago
    Curso Presencial Avanzado de Volumen Ruso - SANTIAGO DE CHILE
    Share
  • Fri, Feb 26
    Oranjestad
    Curso Basico Pelo a Pelo - ORANJESTAD - ARUBA
    Share
  • Sat, Feb 27
    Oranjestad
    Curso Presencial Basico de Volumen Ruso - ORANJESTAD - ARUBA
    Share
  • Sun, Feb 28
    Oranjestad
    Curso Presencial Avanzado de Volumen Ruso - ORANJESTAD - ARUBA
    Share
  • Fri, Mar 05
    Port of Spain
    Curso Basico Pelo a Pelo - PORT OF SPAIN - TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO
    Share
  • Sat, Mar 06
    Port of Spain
    Curso Presencial Basico de Volumen Ruso - PORT OF SPAIN - TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO
    Share
  • Sun, Mar 07
    Port of Spain
    Curso Presencial Avanzado de Volumen Ruso - PORT OF SPAIN - TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO
    Share
  • Fri, Mar 12
    Caracas
    Curso Basico Pelo a Pelo - CARACAS - VENEZUELA
    Share
  • Sat, Mar 13
    Caracas
    Curso Presencial Basico de Volumen Ruso - CARACAS - VENEZUELA
    Share
  • Sun, Mar 14
    Caracas
    Curso Presencial Avanzado de Volumen Ruso - CARACAS - VENEZUELA
    Share
  • Wed, Mar 17
    Bogota
    Curso Basico Pelo a Pelo - BOGOTA - COLOMBIA
    Share
  • Thu, Mar 18
    Bogota
    Curso Presencial Basico de Volumen Ruso - BOGOTA - COLOMBIA
    Share
  • Fri, Mar 19
    Bogota
    Curso Presencial Avanzado de Volumen Ruso - BOGOTA - COLOMBIA
    Share
  • Fri, Apr 09
    Buenos Aires
    Curso Basico Pelo a Pelo - BUENOS AIRES - ARGENTINA
    Share
  • Sat, Apr 10
    Buenos Aires
    Curso Presencial Basico de Volumen Ruso - BUENOS AIRES - ARGENTINA
    Share
  • Sun, Apr 11
    Buenos Aires
    Curso Presencial Avanzado de Volumen Ruso - BUENOS AIRES - ARGENTINA
    Share
  • Fri, Apr 16
    Madrid
    Curso Presencial Basico Pelo a Pelo - MADRID - SPAIN
    Share
  • Sat, Apr 17
    Madrid
    Curso Presencial de Volumen Ruso Principiante - MADRID - SPAIN
    Share
  • Sun, Apr 18
    Madrid
    Curso Presencial Avanzado de Volumen Ruso - MADRID - SPAIN
    Share
 
  • Facebook - Phi Lashes Academy
  • Instagram - Phi Lashes Academy
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2021 by PhiLashes Academy. 

PhiLashes Academy

Jumeirah 1, Office #G3U5
Dubai, UAE
Phone: +971 54 374 22 58